Click to order
Total: 
Delivery
*By clicking the "Checkout" button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the privacy policy.
Margarita Gekht
Dermatologist, visiting expert consultant, author of a unique formulation of Geht Cosmetics products
For me, dermatology - is not just a profession or a hobby, it's a craft to which one devotes one's whole self.
For many years I have been helping people with problematic skin to find the very products that will solve their problem. But butterfly skin is inimitably fragile and does not tolerate half measures and compromises. Where a healthy person's skin can cope with creams containing preservatives and parabens, butterfly skin cannot.
Choosing the right product proved to be a difficult task - our special skin does not tolerate compromises. Years of unsuccessful searches for the ideal product led us to the decision to develop a unique recipe that would cover all product requirements 100%. This is how the Gecht Cosmetics brand of cosmetics for special skin was born.
Subscribe to our newsletter to keep up with the latest news about our company
All the information on consumer characteristics, availability in stock, cost of goods presented on the website is for information purposes only and under no circumstances is it a public offer as defined by the provisions of Article 437(2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

© 2020 Gekht
Privacy Policy

Click to order
Total: 
*Нажимая на кнопку «Оформить заказ», вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности.
Маргарита Гехт
врач-дерматолог, приглашенный эксперт-консультант, автор уникальной рецептуры средств марки "Гехт Косметика"
Для меня дерматология - это не просто профессия или хобби, это ремесло, которому посвящают всего себя.
На протяжении многих лет я помогаю людям с проблемной кожей подобрать те самые средства, которые решат их проблему. Однако кожа "бабочек" неповторимо хрупка, она не терпит полумер и компромиссов. Там, где кожа здорового человека справится с кремами, содержащими консерванты и парабены, не справится кожа "бабочки".
Подобрать средство оказалось сложной задачей - особенная кожа не терпит компромиссов. Годы безуспешных исканий идеального средства привели нас к решению разработать уникальный рецепт, который закроет все требования к продукту на 100%. Так возникла марка косметики для особенной кожи "Гехт Косметика".
Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы быть в курсе последних новостей нашей компании
Вся представленная на сайте информация, касающаяся потребительских характеристик, наличия на складе, стоимости товаров, носит информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437(2) Гражданского кодекса РФ.

© 2020 Gekht
Политика конфиденциальности