Click to order
Total: 
Delivery
*By clicking the "Checkout" button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the privacy policy.

Baby balm against crusts. Recipe: № 30

р.
р.
Balm - keratolytic for removing dense scales from the surface of the body. Helps exfoliate keratinized areas of the skin, resulting in less pain sensation. Promotes exfoliation. Skin feels smoother and velvety soft skin.
Indicated for patients with epidermolysis bullosa and those with Kneedles on the body, feet and hands. Prevention of corns, calluses.
Action of the drug
Soft and atraumatic removal of keratinized cells, crusts from the surface of the skin of the body, feet, hands.

The desired effect is achieved thanks to the active ingredients in the composition:
Urea - is a powerful natural keratolytic
Lactic acid - combines with urea to enhance the exfoliating effect without irritating the skin.
Allantoin helps to soften rough skin areas and has an anti-inflammatory effect
Coconut oil - softens and nourishes rough skin areas
How to use
Apply the balm to the crust in a dense layer. With strong keratinization of the skin it is possible to use as an abrasive treatment for bathing procedures. Can be used locally on the skin. To do this, apply the balm in a thick layer and cover the treated area with a viscose cloth for 24 hours.
Precautions
Possible individual intolerance of the constituent components.
Storage conditions
At a temperature not exceeding 25℃ in a place protected from direct sunlight.
Ingredients (INCI)
aqua, urea, lactic acid,cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, glycine soja, allantoin, sucrose cocoate,(soybean) oil, glyceryl stearate se, glyceryl stearate, ceteareth-20, ceteareth-12, cetearyl alcohol, cetyl palmitate, glycerin, chamomilla recutita (flower) extract, calophyllum, inophyllum , panthenol, tocopheryl acetate, xanthan gum, benzyl alcohol (and) , benzoic acid (and) dehydroacetic acid, allantoin, tetrasodium edta.
Hydroxyethylurea
A derivative of urea, its active metabolites, which makes it softer but more effective on the skin. It retains water without leaving a sticky and greasy feeling on the skin. Hydroxyethylurea can penetrate the stratum corneum of the epidermis and increase and retain water molecules in the skin. It has a mild keratolytic effect
Lactic acid
It belongs to the class of AHA acids. It increases the level of water in the skin cells, so the exfoliating effect does not cause dryness of the skin, thus accelerating the process of cell renewal
Allantoin
In nature it exists in plant form - an extract of comfrey. It has keratolytic, keratoplastic, soothing and healing properties. It has anti-irritant property - it prevents irritation
Coconut oil
Coconut oil consists of unsaturated fatty acids, which are similar to the lipids of our skin. That's why it perfectly restores the hydrolipidic film - the skin's protective barrier. Softens rough skin on elbows, knees, heels, epithelials cracks
All the information on consumer characteristics, availability in stock, cost of goods presented on the website is for information purposes only and under no circumstances is it a public offer as defined by the provisions of Article 437(2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

© 2020 Gekht
Privacy Policy

Click to order
Total: 
*Нажимая на кнопку «Оформить заказ», вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности.

Детский бальзам против корочек.
Рецепт: № 30

р.
р.
Бальзам - кератолитик для удаления плотных чешуек с поверхности тела. Помогает
отшелушивать ороговевшие участки кожи, в результате чего уменьшаются болевые
ощущения. Способствует отшелушиванию. Кожа становится более гладкой и
бархатисто - мягкой.
Показан для пациентов с буллезным эпидермолизом, а также, для людей с
ороговевшими участками на коже тела, стоп и кистей. Профилактика натоптышей,
омозолелости.
Действие препарата
Мягкое и атравматичное удаление ороговевших клеток, корок с поверхности кожи тела, стоп, кистей.

Необходимый эффект достигается благодаря входящим в состав активным компонентам:
Мочевина - является мощным естественным кератолитиком
Молочная кислота - в комбинации с мочевиной усиливает эффект отшелушивания, не раздражая кожу
Аллантоин - помогает смягчить грубые участки кожи, оказывает противовоспалительное действие
Кокосовое масло - размягчает и питает огрубевшие участки кожи
Способ применения
Нанести бальзам на корочку плотным слоем. При сильном ороговении кожи возможно использовать в качестве абразивного ухода при принятии ванных процедур. Может использоваться локально на коже. Для этого нанесите бальзам толстым слоем и накройте обработанный участок вискозной салфеткой на 24 часа.
Меры предосторожности
Возможна индивидуальная непереносимость входящих в состав компонентов.
Условия хранения
При температуре не выше 25℃ в защищенном от прямых солнечных лучей месте.
Состав/ Ingredients (INCI)
aqua, urea, lactic acid,cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, glycine soja, allantoin, sucrose cocoate,(soybean) oil, glyceryl stearate se, glyceryl stearate, ceteareth-20, ceteareth-12, cetearyl alcohol, cetyl palmitate, glycerin, chamomilla recutita (flower) extract, calophyllum, inophyllum , panthenol, tocopheryl acetate, xanthan gum, benzyl alcohol (and) , benzoic acid (and) dehydroacetic acid, allantoin, tetrasodium edta.
Гидроксиэтилмочевина
Производное мочевины, ее активных метаболитов, благодаря чему мягче, но эффективнее действует на кожу. Удерживает воду, не создает на коже ощущение липкости и жирности. Гидроксиэтилмочевина может проникать в роговой слой эпидермиса, повышать и удерживать молекулы воды в коже. Оказывает мягкое кератолитическое действие
Молочная кислота
Относится к классу АНА кислот. Повышает уровень содержания воды в клетках кожи, благодаря чему отшелушивающий эффект не вызывает сухости со стороны кожных покровов, тем самым ускоря процесс клеточного обновления
Аллантоин
В природе существует в растительном виде - вытяжка из окопника лекарственного. Обладает кератолитическими, кератопластическими, успокаивающими и заживляющими свойствами. Обладает антииритантным свойством - препятсвует раздражению
Кокосовое масло
Кокосовое масло состоит из ненасыщенных жирных кислот, которые сходны с липидами нашей кожи. Именно поэтому оно идеально восстанавливает гидролипидную пленку — защитный барьер кожи. Смягчает огрубевшие участки кожи на локтях, коленях, пятках, эпителизирует трещины
Вся представленная на сайте информация, касающаяся потребительских характеристик, наличия на складе, стоимости товаров, носит информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437(2) Гражданского кодекса РФ.

© 2020 Gekht
Политика конфиденциальности